My first blog....

My first blog....

I always wanted to write blogs as it is good way to improve personel branding and along with that it also helps one in improving his writing skills

So now I finally decided to write 1 blog weekly about the things that I learnt in that particular week and improvement that i saw in myself

This will help me in 2 ways - > improve my overall knowlege ` - > I will be able to keep track on my progress. One of the best feelings in the world is comes when u see yourself in past and say in your mind " what growth I have shown " ......nothing beats that

what will be the topics of my blogs - > I will be writing blogs basically on technologies Technologies such as React Nodejs and JavaScript I am currently doing Intern at a startup , so I will also be sharing my experience with you guys

so yeah let's meet this weekend.....ba bye.....